134 N. Pierce Street | Eden, NC | 336.627.7731

Print This Page
 
 
Room # Staff Dept Email Extension
53 Bennington, Ashly Spanish abennington@rock.k12.nc.us 63353
Bentum, Kwesi Psychologist kbentum@rock.k12.nc.us 63341
30 Blackwell, Jonathan Math jblackwell@rock.k12.nc.us 63322
Boswell, Bonnie EC bboswell@rock.k12.nc.us
5 Boyles-Norfolk, Christy CTE cboyles@rock.k12.nc.us 63305
43 Bozeman, Erica CTE ebozeman@rock.k12.nc.us 63399
JROTC Bray, David JROTC dbray@rock.k12.nc.us 63396
85 Brown, Nalani English nbbrown@rock.k12.nc.us 63385
71 Buck, Michael Science mbuck@rock.k12.nc.us 63371
63 Caple, Karen CTE kcaple@rock.k12.nc.us 63216
84 Ca'stle, Lawanda English lcastle@rock.k12.nc.us 63384
24 Carl, Troy Math tcarl@rock.k12.nc.us 63324
JROTC Chrapliwy, Chet JROTC cchrapilwy@rock.k12.nc.us 63397
2 Cioffi, Joseph Chorus jcioffi@rock.k12.nc.us 63302
Cockerham, Pam EC pcockerham@rock.k12.nc.us
7 Cotner, Tyler Hihstory tcotner@rock.k12.nc.us 63307
Crouch, Marlene Data Manager mcrouch@rock.k12.nc.us 63294
82 Cullen, David English dcullen@rock.k12.nc.us 63382
86 Davenport, Kelly English kdavenport@rock.k12.nc.us 63386
Guidance DeHart, Jim M-Z jdehart@rock.k12.nc.us 63217
Dillard, Monte EC ddillard@rock.k12.nc.us
64 Dooley, Max CTE mdooley@rock.k12.nc.us 63364
61 Edwards, Nikki CTE aedwards@rock.k12.nc.us 63361
90 Ellis, Gerald ISS gellis2@rock.k12.nc.us 63340
9 Everett, David History deverett@rock.k12.nc.us 63309
Finance Gammons, Tiffany Bookkeeper/Treasurer tgammons@rock.k12.nc.us 63203
GYM Gilley, Jamie PE jgilley@rock.k12.nc.us 63420
31 Goard, Laura Math lguard@rock.k12.nc.us 63326
Guidance Graves, Leslie A-L lgraves2@rock.k12.nc.us 63215
45 Graves, Lucheia (Toni) EC lgraves@rock.k12.nc.us 63332
70 Gray, Walt Science jmcneal@rock.k12.nc.us 63368
Hamilton, Melissa Asst. Principal mhamilton@rock.k12.nc.us 63212
50 Hankins, Jennifer EC jhankins@rock.k12.nc.us 63366
91 Hazelwood, Robin Science rwillis-hazelwood@rock.k12.nc.us 63392
Hensley, Christy Career Development chensley@rock.k12.nc.us 63206
44 Higgs, Chris CTE chiggs@rock.k12.nc.us 63344
Band Hines, Nathan Band nhines@rock.k12.nc.us 63333
GYM Hodges, Michael PE mhodges@rock.k12.nc.us 63423
3 Holland, Rhonda CTE rholland@rock.k12.nc.us 63303
Hooker, Kay Math dhooker@rock.k12.nc.us 63391
Office Jessie, Donna Secretary dmoore-jessie@rock.k12.nc.us 63111
55 Jones, Keri Spanish kjones@rock.k12.nc.us 63355
90 King, Stephanie Ellis Science sgellis@rock.k12.nc.us 63390
21 Lanza, Gus ESL glanza2@rock.k12.nc.us
52 Lawhun, Dakota EC dlawhun@rock.k12.nc.us 63389
60 Manuel, Jeanne CTE jmanuel@rock.k12.nc.us 63365
GYM McLaughlin, Margaretta PE mmclaughlin@rock.k12.nc.us 63422
23 Monk, Jonathan Bible jmonk@rock.k12.nc.us 63351
10 Moore, Chris Arts cmoore3@rock.k12.nc.us 63310
51 Morgan, Ashley EC amorgan@rock.k12.nc.us 63363
Ore, Christie Social Worker crore@rock.k12.nc.us 63341
Pace, Hagan Student Health hpace@rock.k12.nc.us 63219
Caf Powell, Heather Cafeteria Manager ahundley2@rock.k12.nc.us 63030
67 Pruitt, Blair CTE bpruitt@rock.k12.nc.us 63367
87 Ratliff, Janet English jratliff@rock.k12.nc.us 63387
22 Richardson, Elizabeth Math erichardson2@rock.k12.nc.us 63330
73 Riley, Harold CTE hriley@rock.k12.nc.us 62273
11 Roberts, Jeff History jroberts@rock.k12.nc.us 63354
Royster, Al Principal aroyster@rock.k12.nc.us 63201
31 Skidmore, Carmen Math cskidmore@rock.k12.nc.us 63326
12 Smith, Cathy History csmith@rock.k12.nc.us 63369
GYM Stadler, Lin PE lstadler@rock.k12.nc.us 63440
13 Stegall, Kelly History ksteagall@rock.k12.nc.us 63313
88 Stewart, Krista Theater/English kstewart@rock.k12.nc.us 63327
80 Stone, Jean CTE jstone@rock.k12.nc.us 63343
42 Thomas, Diane CTE dthomas@rock.k12.nc.us 63380
Thompson-Hairston, Kimberly Instructional Coach kthompson@rock.k12.nc.us 63345
Thompson, Bryan SRO bthompson@rock.k12.nc.us 63208
83 Thompson, Sheila CTE sthompson@rock.k12.nc.us 63383
Toms, Joy Drop Out Prevention jtoms@rock.k12.nc.us 63207
Tuggle, Jason Asst. Principal jtuggle@rock.k12.nc.us 63319
62 Washburn, Kathy Science kwashburn@rock.k12.nc.us 63362
Weddle, Michael EC mweddle@rock.k12.nc.us
20 Wilkerson, Beth Math bwilkerson@rock.k12.nc.us 63320
Worsham, Rachel College Advisor rworsham@rock.k12.nc.us 63209
Media Wotring, Dee Library dwotring@ock.k12.nc.us 63349
8 Yeatts, Cheryl Arts cyeatts@rock.k12.nc.us 63308
Guidance Zigler, Ginny Secretary gziglar@rock.k12.nc.us 63218
CLOSE