1901 S. Park Drive | Reidsville, NC | 336.349.6361

Print This Page
Reidsville High School 2015-16 Staff Directory
 
Department Staff email
Apple, Eugene Custodian eapple@rock.k12.nc.us
Armstrong, Michael Social Studies marmstrong@rock.k12.nc.us
Baize, Larry Custodian lbaize@rock.k12.nc.us
Barnes Stella sbarnes@rock.k12.nc.us
Barr Thomas jtbarr@rock.k12.nc.us
Bigelow, Curtis ROTC cbigelow@rock.k12.nc.us
Boyd, Rico School Resource Officer rboyd@rock.k12.nc.us
Broadnax, Colette CTE cbroadnax2@rock.k12.nc.us
Brown, Nina Pre-School nbrown@rock.k12.nc.us
 Burton-Bennett, LisaEC                                     lburton-bennett@rock.k12.nc.us
Campbell, Mandy Front Office Staff acampbell@rock.k12.nc.us
Chaney, Ann CTE achaney@rock.k12.nc.us
Chester, Jodi Art/IB jchester@rock.k12.nc.us
Chestnut, Michelle Front Office Staff mdaniels-chestnut@rock.k12.nc.us
Cholula, Stacy Social Worker scholua@rock.k12.nc.us
Cobb, Ashley Exceptional Children acobb@rock.k12.nc.us
Coleman, Cassandra Teacher Assistant ccoleman@rock.k12.nc.us
Corbett, Greggory CTE gcorbett@rock.k12.nc.us
Costa, Katie Science kcosta@rock.k12.nc.us
Courts, Ivan Data Manager icourts2@rock.k12.nc.us
Craig, Carol Teacher Assistant ccraig@rock.k12.nc.us
Crowder, Eric Exceptional Children ecrowder@rock.k12.nc.us
Doe, Alice Teacher Assistant adoe@rock.k12.nc.us
Eanes,Herbert English heanes@rock.k12.nc.us
Eaton, Raymond Social Studies/IB reaton@rock.k12.nc.us
Faeth, Marilyn English mfaeth@rock.k12.nc.us
Falls , Jessie  ECjfalls@rock.k12.nc.us
Fikes, Sharon Media Specialist/Yearbook sfikes@rock.k12.nc.us
Fulton, Jeff Bible jfulton2@rock.k12.nc.us
Goodes, Larry CTE bgoodes@rock.k12.nc.us
Green, Betty CTE bgreen@rock.k12.nc.us
Hendricks, Al Physical Education ahendricks@rock.k12.nc.us
Hines, Cheryl Science chines@rock.k12.nc.us
 Horton, Crystal   DOP chorton@rock.k12.nc.us
Jenkins, Shelly Science sjenkins@rock.k12.nc.us
Jones, Jennifer English jpjones@rock.k12.nc.us
Knight, Wayne English/IB wknight@rock.k12.nc.us
Lee, Marinda Teacher Assistant mlee@rock.k12.nc.us
Marrs, Doug English dmarrs@rock.k12.nc.us
McClain, Samuel Exceptional Children smcclain@rock.k12.nc.us
McLaughlin, Daphne Math dmclaughlin@rock.k12.nc.us
McMillian,BarbaraCTEbmcmillan@rock.k12.nc.us
McNeill,Doug Custodian gmcneill@rock.k12.nc.us
Mitchell, Ann Principal mmitchell@rock.k12.nc.us
Moore, Vivian CTE vmoore@rock.k12.nc.us
Murphy, Roberta Head Custodian rmurphy@rock.k12.nc.us
Murphy, Tom Cultural Arts/Theatre/IB gmurphy2@rock.k12.nc.us
Nesbit, Lynn ROTC jnesbit@rock.k12.nc.us
Ore,Kevin Spanish kore@rock.k12.nc.us
Ormond,Allison Instructional Coach aormond@rock.k12.nc.us
Paschal, Dennis Social Studies/IB rpaschal@rock.k12.nc.us
Pike, Travis Cultural Arts/Band tpike@rock.k12.nc.us
Poteat, Camelia Custodian cpoteat@rock.k12.nc.us
Ramsey, Beverly Guidance Counselor bramsey@rock.k12.nc.us
Rice, Matt Assistant Principal mrice@rock.k12.nc.us
Robertson, Geneva English grobertson@rock.k12.nc.us
Rungano Nyajeka Gear Up rnyajeka@rock.k12.nc.us
Rucker,Christa    Psychologist crucker@rock.k12.nc.us
Scales, Constance Custodian cscales@rock.k12.nc.us
Settles, Arleen Guidance Secretary asettles@rock.k12.nc.us
Seymour,Sarah Sciencesseymour@rock.k12.nc.us 
Shirley, Betty Foreign Language/IB bshirley@rock.k12.nc.us
Smith, Barbara Math bsmith3@rock.k12.nc.us
Smith, Beth CTE Coordinator bsmith@rock.k12.nc.us
Solomon, DeAnna Physical Education dsolomon@rock.k12.nc.us
 Storch, Sandra Science sstorch@rock.k12.nc.us
Stubblefield, Yolanda CTE ystubblefield@rock.k12.nc.us
Sykes, Scott Math ssykes@rock.k12.nc.us
Teague, Erik Math/IB eteague@rock.k12.nc.us
Teague, Jimmy Physical Education jteague@rock.k12.nc.us
Turner, George CTE gturner@rock.k12.nc.us
Tuttle, Marc Physical Education mtuttle@rock.k12.nc.us
Vernon,MichaelSocial Studiesmsvernon@rock.k12.nc.us
Walker, Joe Athletic Director jwalker@rock.k12.nc.us
Webster, Rosalina CTE rwebster@rock.k12.nc.us
Wells,Rebecca Assistant Principal rwells@rock.k12.nc.us
Wells, Tamra Math twells@rock.k12.nc.us
Williams, Jared Science/IB jwilliams3@rock.k12.nc.us
Williams, Steve Teacher Assistant swilliams3@rock.k12.nc.us
Williams, Tierra College Advisor twilliams2@rock.k12.nc.us
Williamson, Mary Foreign Language mwilliams@rock.k12.nc.us
Wimbush, Katina Custodian kwimbush@rock.k12.nc.us
Wineholt, Lee Chorus lwineholt@rock.k12.nc.us
Woodard, Elizabeth Guidance Counselor ewoodard@rock.k12.nc.us
 Yeager, Janet EC TA jmyeager@rock.k12.nc.us
 
 
 
  
CLOSE