1901 S. Park Drive | Reidsville, NC | 336.349.6361

Print This Page
Reidsville High School 2015-16 Staff Directory
  
 Staff Member

Department 

E-mail Address 


Math



School Resource Officer


Armstrong, Michael

Social Studies

marmstrong2@rock.k12.nc.us

Rice, Matt

Cultural Arts - Chorus


Ramsey, Beverly

Student Services, Grade 9 & 10 

bramsey@rock.k12.nc.us

Sgt. Bigelow, Curtis

ROTC

cbigelow@rock.k12.nc.us

Brame, Zetta

Office

zbrame@rock.k12.nc.us 

Broadnax, Colette

CTE/Business 

cbroadnax2@rock.k12.nc.us

Brown, Nina

PRE-K

nbrown@rock.k12.nc.us

Campbell, Mandy

Office - Treasurer

acampbell@rock.k12.nc.us

Barlowe, Mariana

ESL

mbarlowe@rock.k12.nc.us

Chaney, Ann

CTE/Business

achaney@rock.k12.nc.us

Chester, Jodi

Art

jchester@rock.k12.nc.us

Cline, Alexie

English

lcline@rock.k12.nc.us

Cobb, Ashley

Exceptional Children

acobb@rock.k12.nc.us

Coleman, Cassandra

Exceptional Children

ccoleman@rock.k12.nc.us

Costa, Katelyn

Science

kcosta@rock.k12.nc.us

Courts, Irene

CTE/Business

icourts@rock.k12.nc.us

Courts, Ivan

Student Services - Attendance

icourts2@rock.k12.nc.us

Pike, Travis

Cultural Arts - Band

tpike@rock.k12.nc.us

Craig, Carol

Exceptional Children

ccraig@rock.k12.nc.us

Daymon, Karl

Social Studies

kdaymon@rock.k12.nc.us

Doe, Alice

Exceptional Children

adoe@rock.k12.nc.us

Eaton, Raymond

Social Studies

reaton@rock.k12.nc.us

Faeth, Marilyn

English

mfaeth@rock.k12.nc.us

Ferris, Kevin   

English

kferris@rock.k12.nc.us

Fulton, Jeff

Cultural Arts

jfulton@rock.k12.nc.us

Goodes, Larry

CTE/Business

bgoodes@rock.k12.nc.us

Graves, Toni

Exceptional Children

lgraves@rock.k12.nc.us

Green, Betty

CTE/Business

bgreen@rock.k12.nc.us

Gulley, Shari

Social Studies

sgulley@rock.k12.nc.us


In School Suspension


Hartness, Jo Ann

CTE/Business

jhartness@rock.k12.nc.us

Hendricks, Albert

Physical Education

ahendricks@rock.k12.nc.us

Hines, Cheryl

Science

chines@rock.k12.nc.us 

Crowder, Eric

Exceptional Children

ecrowder@rock.k12.nc.us

Holder, Betty

Math

bholder@rock.k12.nc.us

Jenkins, Shelly

Science

sjenkins@rock.k12.nc.us

Fikes, Sharon

Media Center

sfikes@rock.k12.nc.us

King, Janet

IB Coordinator

jking@rock.k12.nc.us

Knight, Wayne

English

wknight@rock.k12.nc.us

Lee, Marinda

Exceptional Children

mlee@rock.k12.nc.us

Marrs, Doug

English

dmarrs@rock.k12.nc.us

Marshall, Mike

Student Services, Grades 11 & 12

mmarshall@rock.k12.nc.us

Matejko, Julie

Pre K

jmatejko@rock.k12.nc.us

McQuitty, Carl

Speech

cmcquitty@rock.k12.nc.us

Mitchell, Mary Ann

Principal

 mmitchell@rock.k12.nc.us

Millner, Demetrius   

Assistant Principal, Grades 9 & 10 

Dmillner@rock.k12.nc.us




Moore, Vivian

Health Science

vmoore@rock.k12.nc.us

Murphy, Tom

Cultural Arts - Theater

gmurphy2@rock.k12.nc.us

Cmr. Nesbit, Lynn

ROTC

jnesbit@rock.k12.nc.us

Nyajeka, Rungano

Gear-up Coordinator

rnyajeka@rock.k12.nc.us

Dickens, Stephanie

Instructional Support - Curriculum Support

sdickens2@rock.k12.nc.us

Chestnut, Michelle

Office

mdaniels-chestnut@rock.k12.nc.us

Paschal, Dennis

Social Studies

rpaschal@rock.k12.nc.us 

Robertson, Geneva

English

grobertson@rock.k12.nc.us


Instructional Technology Specialist


Williams, Tierra

Student Services: College Advisor Carolina College Advising Corps.


Settles, Arleen

Student Services

asettles@rock.k12.nc.us

Shirley, Betty

Foreign Language

bshirley@rock.k12.nc.us

Smith, Barbara

Math

Bsmith3@rock.k12.nc.us

Smith, Beth


 

Student Services - CTE Coordinator

bsmith@rock.k12.nc.us


 

Solomon, DeAnna

Physical Education

dsolomon@rock.k12.nc.us

Stubblefield, Yolanda

CTE/Business

ystubblefield@rock.k12.nc.us

Sykes, Scott

Math

ssykes@rock.k12.nc.us

Tatum, Marsha

Exceptional Children

mjoyce-tatum@rock.k12.nc.us

Teague, Erik

Math

eteague@rock.k12.nc.us

Teague, Jimmy

Physical Education

jteague@rock.k12.nc.us

Turner, George

CTE/Business

gturner@rock.k12.nc.us

Tuttle, Marc

Physical Education

mtuttle@rock.k12.nc.us

Vassilopoulos, Ann

Science

avassilopoulos@rock.k12.nc.us

Wade, Andi

Pre K

awade@rock.k12.nc.us


Student Services - Drop out prevention


Walker, Joe

Athletic Director

jwalker@rock.k12.nc.us

Ciccotti, Mya        

Assistant Principal, Grades 11 & 12

mward@rock.k12.nc.us

Washburn, Louise

Exceptional Children

lwashburn@rock.k12.nc.us

Webster, Rosalina

CTE/Business

rwebster2@rock.k12.nc.us

Thornton Tiana

Exceptional Children

tthornton@rock.k12.nc.us

Wells, Tamra

Math

twells@rock.k12.nc.us

Williams, Jared

Science

jwilliams3@rock.k12.nc.us

Williams, Stephen

Exceptional Children

swilliams3@rock.k12.nc.us

Williamson, Mary

Foreign Language

mwilliamson@rock.k12.nc.us