1901 S. Park Drive | Reidsville, NC | 336.349.6361

Print This Page

Reidsville High School Faculty & Staff Directory

Reidsville High School 2012-13 Staff Directory
 
 



Alexander, Jeffrey

Math

jalexander2@rock.k12.nc.us

Allen, Jamie

School Resource Officer

jallen2@rock.k12.nc.us

Armstrong, Michael

Social Studies

marmstrong2@rock.k12.nc.us

Beville, Amber

Student Services for IB Students and Last names A-F

abeville@rock.k12.nc.us

Sgt. Bigelow, Curtis

ROTC

cbigelow@rock.k12.nc.us

Brame, Zetta

Office

zbrame@rock.k12.nc.us 

Broadnax, Colette J.   cbroadnax2@rock.k12.nc.us

Brown, Nina

PRE-K

nbrown@rock.k12.nc.us

Campbell, Mandy

Office - Treasurer

acampbell@rock.k12.nc.us

Camargo, Carlos

ESL

ccamargo@rock.k12.nc.us

Chaney, Ann

CTE/Business

achaney@rock.k12.nc.us

Chester, Jodi

Art

jchester@rock.k12.nc.us

Cline, Alexie

English

adoggett@rock.k12.nc.us

Cobb, Ashley

Exceptional Children

acobb@rock.k12.nc.us

Coleman, Cassandra

Exceptional Children

ccoleman@rock.k12.nc.us

Courts, Irene

CTE/Business

icourts@rock.k12.nc.us

Courts, Ivan

Student Services - Attendance

icourts2@rock.k12.nc.us

Covington, Mel

Cultural Arts - band

bmcovington@rock.k12.nc.us

Craig, Carol

Exceptional Children

ccraig@rock.k12.nc.us

Dickens, Stephanie

Instructional Support - technology

sdickens2@rock.k12.nc.us

Dillon, Mavis   GEAR UP Coordinator    Mdillon@rock.k12.nc.us

Doe, Alice

Exceptional Children

adoe@rock.k12.nc.us

Doldron, Megan

Science

mdoldron@rock.k12.nc.us

Eaton, Raymond

Social Studies

reaton@rock.k12.nc.us

Faeth, Marilyn

English

mfaeth@rock.k12.nc.us

Ferris, Kevin   English Kferris@rock.k12.nc.us

Fulton, Jeff

Cultural Arts

jfulton@rock.k12.nc.us

Goodes, Larry

CTE/Business

bgoodes@rock.k12.nc.us

Graves, Toni

Exceptional Children

lgraves@rock.k12.nc.us

Green, Betty

CTE/Business

bgreen@rock.k12.nc.us

Gulley, Shari

Social Studies

sgulley@rock.k12.nc.us

Harrison, Jeanetha

In School Suspension

jharrison@rock.k12.nc.us

Hartness, Jo Ann

CTE/Business

jhartness@rock.k12.nc.us

Hendricks, Albert

Physical Education

ahendricks@rock.k12.nc.us

Hines, Cheryl

Science

chines@rock.k12.nc.us 

Hodge, Chuck (Danny) CTE/Business
 
dhodge@rock.k12.nc.us 

Holder, Betty

Math

bholder@rock.k12.nc.us

Jenkins, Shelly

Science

sjenkins@rock.k12.nc.us

Jones, Claudette

Media Center

cjones@rock.k12.nc.us

King, Janet

IB Coordinator

jking@rock.k12.nc.us

Knight, Wayne

English

wknight@rock.k12.nc.us

Lee, Marinda

Exceptional Children

mlee@rock.k12.nc.us

Livchin, Kate

Social Studies

kperkins@rock.k12.nc.us

Marrs, Doug

English

dmarrs@rock.k12.nc.us

Marshall, Mike

Student Services - Last names G-N

mmarshall@rock.k12.nc.us

Matejko, Julie

Pre K

jmatejko@rock.k12.nc.us

McHugh, Terrence

Math & Robotics

tmchugh@rock.k12.nc.us

McQuitty, Carl

Speech

cmcquitty@rock.k12.nc.us

 Miller, Elliot       Principal mmiller@rock.k12.nc.us

Millner, Demetrius   

Assistant Principal - Last names A-F   

Dmillner@rock.k12.nc.us

Moore, Phyllis

CTE/Business

pmoore@rock.k12.nc.us

Moore, Vivian

Health Science

vmoore@rock.k12.nc.us

Murphy, Tom

Cultural Arts - Theater

gmurphy2@rock.k12.nc.us

Murphy, Will

English

gmurphy3@rock.k12.nc.us

Cmr. Nesbit, Lynn

ROTC

jnesbit@rock.k12.nc.us

Ormond, Allison

Instructional Support - Curriculum Support

aormond@rock.k12.nc.us

Parson, Deborah

Office

dparson@rock.k12.nc.us

Paschal, Dennis

Social Studies

 

rpaschal@rock.k12.nc.us 

Peacock, Na Tisha 
 
Student Services - Last Names O-Znpeacock@rock.k12.nc.us 
 

Roach, Roger

Media Center

rroach@rock.k12.nc.us

Robertson, Geneva

English

grobertson@rock.k12.nc.us

Settles, Arleen

Student Services

asettles@rock.k12.nc.us

Shirley, Betty

Foreign Language

bshirley@rock.k12.nc.us

Schoeberle, Gloria

Student Services: College Advisor Carolina College Advising Corps.

gschoeberle@rock.k12.nc.us

Smith, Barbara

Math

Bsmith3@rock.k12.nc.us

Smith, Beth

Student Services - CTE Coordinator

bsmith@rock.k12.nc.us

Solomon, DeAnna

Physical Education

dsolomon@rock.k12.nc.us

Spinks, Anthony

Exceptional Children

aspinks@rock.k12.nc.us

Stubblefield, Yolonda

CTE/Business

ystubblefield@rock.k12.nc.us

Sykes, Scott

Math

ssykes@rock.k12.nc.us

Tatum, Marsha

Exceptional Children

mjoyce-tatum@rock.k12.nc.us

Teague, Erik

Math

eteague@rock.k12.nc.us

Teague, Jimmy

Physical Education

jteague@rock.k12.nc.us

Terry, Tameka

Physical Education

tterry@rock.k12.nc.us

Thompson, April

Assistant Principal Last Name G-N

athompson@rock.k12.nc.us

Turner, George

CTE/Business

gturner@rock.k12.nc.us

Tuttle, Marc

Physical Education

mtuttle@rock.k12.nc.us

Vassilopoulos, Ann

Science

avassilopoulos@rock.k12.nc.us

Wade, Andi

Pre K

awade@rock.k12.nc.us

Walker, Buddy

Student Services - Drop out prevention

nwalker@rock.k12.nc.us

Walker, Joe

Athletic Director

jwalker@rock.k12.nc.us

Walton, Bill

Physical Education

wwalton@rock.k12.nc.us

Ward, Mya         Assistant Principal - Last name O-Z   mward@rock.k12.nc.us

Washburn, Louise

Exceptional Children

lwashburn@rock.k12.nc.us

Weiner, Paul

Cultural Arts

pweiner@rock.k12.nc.us

Wells, Tamra

Math

twells@rock.k12.nc.us

Williams, Jared

Science

 

Williams, Stephen

Exceptional Children

swilliams3@rock.k12.nc.us

Williamson, Mary

Foreign Language

mwilliamson@rock.k12.nc.us