1901 S. Park Drive | Reidsville, NC | 336.349.6361

Print This Page
Reidsville High School 2015-16 Staff Directory
 
Department Staff email
Apple, Eugene Custodian eapple@rock.k12.nc.us
Armstrong, Michael Social Studies marmstrong@rock.k12.nc.us
Baize, Larry Custodian lbaize@rock.k12.nc.us
Barlowe, Mariana ESL mbarlowe@rock.k12.nc.us
Bigelow, Curtis ROTC cbigelow@rock.k12.nc.us
Boyd, Rico School Resource Officer rboyd@rock.k12.nc.us
Brame, Zetta Front Office Staff zbrame@rock.k12.nc.us
Broadnax, Colette CTE cbroadnax2@rock.k12.nc.us
Brown, Nina Pre-School nbrown@rock.k12.nc.us
Campbell, Mandy Front Office Staff acampbell@rock.k12.nc.us
Chaney, Ann CTE achaney@rock.k12.nc.us
Chester, Jodi Art/IB jchester@rock.k12.nc.us
Chestnut, Michelle Front Office Staff mdaniels-chestnut@rock.k12.nc.us
Cholula, Stacy Social Worker scholua@rock.k12.nc.us
Ciccotti, Mya Assistant Principal mward@rock.k12.nc.us
Cline, Alexie English/IB adoggett@rock.k12.nc.us
Cobb, Ashley Exceptional Children acobb@rock.k12.nc.us
Coleman, Cassandra Teacher Assistant ccoleman@rock.k12.nc.us
Corbett, Greggory CTE/In School Suspension gcorbett@rock.k12.nc.us
Costa, Katie Science kcosta@rock.k12.nc.us
Courts, Irene CTE icourts@rock.k12.nc.us
Courts, Ivan Data Manager icourts2@rock.k12.nc.us
Craig, Carol Teacher Assistant ccraig@rock.k12.nc.us
Crowder, Eric Exceptional Children ecrowder@rock.k12.nc.us
Daymon, Karl Social Studies kdaymon@rock.k12.nc.us
Dickens, Stephanie Instructional Coach sdickens2@rock.k12.nc.us
Doe, Alice Teacher Assistant adoe@rock.k12.nc.us
Eaton, Raymond Social Studies/IB reaton@rock.k12.nc.us
Faeth, Marilyn English mfaeth@rock.k12.nc.us
Farr, Holli School Psychologist hfarr@rock.k12.nc.us
Ferris, Kevin English/IB kferris@rock.k12.nc.us
Fikes, Sharon Media Center/Yearbook sfikes@rock.k12.nc.us
Fulton, Jeff Bible jfulton2@rock.k12.nc.us
Goodes, Larry CTE bgoodes@rock.k12.nc.us
Green, Betty CTE bgreen@rock.k12.nc.us
Googderdy, Asghar Math agoodgerdy@rock.k12.nc.us
Hartness, Jo Ann CTE jhartness@rock.k12.nc.us
Hendricks, Al Physical Education ahendricks@rock.k12.nc.us
Hines, Cheryl Science chines@rock.k12.nc.us
Holder, Betty Math bholder@rock.k12.nc.us
Jenkins, Shelly Science sjenkins@rock.k12.nc.us
King, Janet IB Coordinator jking@rock.k12.nc.us
Knight, Wayne English/IB wknight@rock.k12.nc.us
Lee, Marinda Teacher Assistant mlee@rock.k12.nc.us
Marrs, Doug English dmarrs@rock.k12.nc.us
McClain, Samuel Exceptional Children smcclain@rock.k12.nc.us
McLaughlin, Daphne Math dmclaughlin@rock.k12.nc.us
Millner, Marcelle Assistant Principal mmillner@rock.k12.nc.us
Mitchell, Ann Principal mmitchell@rock.k12.nc.us
Moore, Vivian CTE vmoore@rock.k12.nc.us
Murphy, Roberta Head Custodian rmurphy@rock.k12.nc.us
Murphy, Tom Cultural Arts/Theatre/IB gmurphy2@rock.k12.nc.us
Nesbit, Lynn ROTC jnesbit@rock.k12.nc.us
Paschal, Dennis Social Studies/IB rpaschal@rock.k12.nc.us
Pike, Travis Cultural Arts/Band tpike@rock.k12.nc.us
Poteat, Camelia Custodian cpoteat@rock.k12.nc.us
Ramsey, Beverly Guidance Counselor bramsey@rock.k12.nc.us
Rice, Matt Cultural Arts/Chorus mrice@rock.k12.nc.us
Robertson, Geneva English grobertson@rock.k12.nc.us
Rungano Nyajeka Gear Up rnyajeka@rock.k12.nc.us
Scales, Constance Custodian cscales@rock.k12.nc.us
Settles, Arleen Student Services asettles@rock.k12.nc.us
Shirley, Betty Foreign Language/IB bshirley@rock.k12.nc.us
Smith, Barbara Math bsmith3@rock.k12.nc.us
Smith, Beth CTE Coordinator bsmith@rock.k12.nc.us
Solomon, DeAnna Physical Education dsolomon@rock.k12.nc.us
Stubblefield, Yolanda CTE/Maker Space ystubblefield@rock.k12.nc.us
Sykes, Scott Math ssykes@rock.k12.nc.us
Teague, Erik Math/IB eteague@rock.k12.nc.us
Teague, Jimmy Physical Education jteague@rock.k12.nc.us
Thornton, Tiana Exceptional Children tthorton@rock.k12.nc.us
Turner, George CTE gturner@rock.k12.nc.us
Tuttle, Marc Physical Education mtuttle@rock.k12.nc.us
Vassilopoulos, Ann Science avassilopoulos@rock.k12.nc.us
Yeager, Janet Teacher Assistant jmyeager@rock.k12.nc.us
Wade, Andi Pre-School awade@rock.k12.nc.us
Walker, Joe Athletic Director jwalker@rock.k12.nc.us
Washburn, Louise Exceptional Children lwashburn@rock.k12.nc.us
Webster, Rosalina CTE rwebster@rock.k12.nc.us
Wells, Tamra Math twells@rock.k12.nc.us
Williams, Jared Science/IB jwilliams3@rock.k12.nc.us
Williams, Steve Teacher Assistant swilliams3@rock.k12.nc.us
Williams, Tierra College Advisor twilliams2@rock.k12.nc.us
Williamson, Mary Foreign Language mwilliams@rock.k12.nc.us
Wimbush, Katina Custodian kwimbush@rock.k12.nc.us
Wineholt, Lee Drop Out Prevention lwineholt@rock.k12.nc.us
Woodard, Elizabeth Guidance Counselor ewoodard@rock.k12.nc.us