511 Harrington Highway | Eden, NC | 336.627-2600

Print This Page

Finance Department





Payroll
Accounts Payable
Parker Turpin  

Chief Financial Officer

pturpin@rock.k12.nc.us

336.627.2684

 

Annie Ellis

Assistant Finance Officer

aellis@rock.k12.nc.us

336.627.2641

 

Dala Stanley

Secretary to Finance,

Purchasing, Fixed Assets,
Facility Rental Payments

dstanley@rock.k12.nc.us

336.627.2645

   
Kelly Vaughn
Employee Benefits Specialist/
Workers Compensation
kvaughn@rock.k12.nc.us             
336.627.2637
 
Wendy Barnes

Lead Payroll Accountant

336.627.2646

 

Wendy Roberts

Payroll Accountant

336.627.2650

 

Crystal Walker

Payroll Accountant

cwalker@rock.k12.nc.us

336.627.2683

 


 

thairston@rock.k12.nc.us
336.627.2642                                

 

Toi Hairston

Lead A/P Accountant and Sys Opr 
336.627.2642
 
Donna Evans

A/P Accountant

dhevans@rock.k12.nc.us

336.627.2640

 

Missy Gover

A/P Accountant/Internal Auditor

mgover@rock.k12.nc.us

336.627.2706
 
 

 

                                                    

 

 

CLOSE