180 High School Road | Reidsville, NC | 336.634.3220

Print This Page

Rockingham County High School Staff, Assignments,
and Email Addresses
 
Jim CarrollRyan HardenCol. Gaither

Administration

Position

Email address

Richie WeaverPrincipalrweaver@rock.k12.nc.us
Steven ScottAssistant Principalsscott@rock.k12.nc.us
Joan TatumAssistant Principaljtatum@rock.k12.nc.us
Buford FoxAthletic Directorbfox@rock.k12.nc.us
Faculty

Sarah AmickExceptional Educationsamick@rock.k12.nc.us
Misty AttawayGuidancemattaway@roc.k12.nc.us
Rick BaciuskaBusiness Departmentrbaciuska@rock.k12.nc.us
Phyllis BakerSpeech Pathologist/ EC Chairpbaker@rock.k12.nc.us
Coley BarrierEnglishjbarrier@rock.k12.nc.us
Pete BarrDramapbarr@rock.k12.nc.us
Mike BelterSocial Studiesmbelter@rock.k12.nc.us
Lisa BreedloveExceptional Educationlbreedlove@rock.k12.nc.us
Lydia Patterson-BryantConsumer Sciencelpatterson-bryant@rock.k12.nc.us
Tim BuckBusiness Departmenttbuck@rock.k12.nc.us
Christy BarhamInstructional Technology Specialist
Steve Cannuli English

scannuli@rock.k12.nc.us

Chad CarterAutomotives

ccarter@rock.k12.nc.us

Jim CarrollCDCjcarroll@rock.k12.nc.us
MSgt. Tony CarterJROTCtcarter2@rock.k12.nc.us
Laurel ClarkEnglishlclark2@rock.k12.nc.us
Charles CotterScienceccotter@rock.k12.nc.us
Leigh Ann CrossArtlcross@rock.k12.nc.us
Bob CraddockDraftingrcraddock@rock.k12.nc.us

Katrinka Davis

Sciencekdavis3@rock.k12.nc.us
 Leslie Deaton    Guidanceldeaton@rock.k12.nc.us
Erica DecoeurMathedecoeur@rock.k12.nc.us
Donald DohmBandddohm@rock.k12.nc.us
Adrian DossScienceadoss@rock.k12.nc.us
Kay DunnSocial Studieskdunn@rock.k12.nc.us
Col Henry GaitherJROTChgaither@rock.k12.nc.us
Josh Evans Firefighting/Public Safety 

jevans@rock.k12.nc.us

Dale GammonMathdgammon@rock.k12.nc.us
Mike GebbiaPhysical Educationmgebbia@rock.k12.nc.us
Renee GibbsMathrgibbs@rock.k12.nc.us
Erin HughesMedia Specialist

ehughes@rock.k12.nc.us 

Jeff HamiltonSocial Studiesjhamilton@rock.k12.nc.us
Ryan HardenEnglishrharden@rock.k12.nc.us
Teresa HarrisAllied Health Sciencetharris@rock.k12.nc.us
Shannon Hazelwood   Guidanceshazelwood@rock.k12.nc.us
Holly HedgecockMathhhedgecock@rock.k12.nc.us
April HopkinsESL Specialistahopkins@rock.k12.nc.us
Sheri Johnson
Math
Sharon JonesAgri Sciencesjones4@rock.k12.nc.us
Jake JonesPhysical Educationjjones2@rock.k12.nc.us
Lynn KnightAgri Sciencelknight2@rock.k12.nc.us
Bruce LanierMathblanier@rock.k12.nc.us
Reyna LopezSpanish

rlopez@rock.k12.nc.us

Chris MailliardBiblecmailliard@rock.k12.nc.us
Troy MarquardtSciencetmarquardt@rock.k12.nc.us
 Madeline MerrillCollege Advisormmerrill@rock.k12.nc.us
Kara MillerExceptional Educationkmiller3@rock.k12.nc.us
Chris MitchellMath/APEXcmitchell@rock.k12.nc.us
1stSgt. Jack MonroeJROTCjmonroe@rock.k12.nc.us
Todd MooreMathtmoore@rock.k12.nc.us
Melissa Motley
Englishmmotley@rock.k12.nc.us
Marlo Nall   Choral Director/Piano Lab

mnall@rock.k12.nc.us

William O'NeilExceptional Educationwoneil@rock.k12.nc.us
Jill Pearmanjpearman@rock.k12.nc.us
Rita PearceExceptional Educationrpearce@rock.k12.nc.us
Amber Pietro    Math

apietro@rock.k12.nc.us

Jennifer PowellPhysical Educationjpowell@rock.k12.nc.us
Jennifer RashSocial Studiesjrash@rock.k12.nc.us
Jeryl RiceSocial Studiesjrice@rock.k12.nc.us
Suzanne RussellMathsrussell@rock.k12.nc.us
Raquel SanchezForeign Languagersanchez@rock.k12.nc.us
Lori SchoolfieldBusiness Departmentlschoolfield@rock.k12.nc.us
Chelsea SheltonEnglishcsaunders@rock.k12.nc.us
Ed ShamshoumScienceeshamshoum@rock.k12.nc.us
Chris SmithForeign Languagecsmith2@rock.k12.nc.us
Lin StadlerPhysical Educationlstadler2@rock.k12.nc.us
Frieda StricklandConsumer Science

fstrickland@rock.k12.nc.us 

Jason TurnerSocial Studiesjturner@rock.k12.nc.us
Woody WallPhysical Educationwwall@rock.k12.nc.us
Sandee WigginsEnglishswiggins@rock.k12.nc.us
Nina WallsBusiness Departmentnwalls@rock.k12.nc.us
Loretta WilliamsSciencelwilliams2@rock.k12.nc.us
Mike WilliamsSocial Studiesmwilliams2@rock.k12.nc.us
Angela WilsonEnglishawilson@rock.k12.nc.us
Robin Yeatts
Health Science
myeatts@rock.k12.nc.us
Assistants



Jill GougeSpeech/Language Assistantjgouge@rock.k12.nc.us
Tim HaleyExceptional Educationthaley@rock.k12.nc.us
Barry HalesTime Out/OSSbhales@rock.k12.nc.us
Terry HutchensExceptional Educationthutchins@rock.k12.nc.us
Genny ZiglarMedia Centergziglar@rock.k12.nc.us
Administrative
Personnel, Cafeteria
Manager, and SRO


Lori BaileyBook Keeperlbailey@rock.k12.nc.us
Lisa BurroughsAdministrative Assistantlburroughs@rock.k12.nc.us
Scott IsleyStudent Accountabilitysisley2@rock.k12.nc.us
Diane SpringsReceptionistdsprings@rock.k12.nc.us
Scott WoodySROswoody@rock.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Griffin
Guidance Secretary
cgriffin@rock.k12.nc.us



Student Health

Nancy CameronNurse Practitioner ncameron@rock.k12.nc.us
Mitzi Tate
Medical Clerk
Custodians
 
Jackie Carter
Walter Gant
Joe Hairston
Gerald Lawrence
Melissa Lawson
Roger Pinnix
Aretha Price
Joe Settle
Mark Staples
Cafeteria
Betty Curry
Barbara Hodges
Linda Jullian
Judy Scott
Larry Spence
Ada Williams
 

 
 
Last Modified on September 11, 2013