•  
     
    Room # Staff Dept Email Extension
    53 Bennington, Ashly Spanish abennington@rock.k12.nc.us 63353
      Bentum, Kwesi Psychologist kbentum@rock.k12.nc.us 63341
    23 Biggs, Paul Math pbiggs@rock.k12.nc.us 63326
    AD Blackwell, Jonathan Athletic Director jblackwell@rock.k12.nc.us 63202
    5 Boyles-Norfolk, Christy CTE cboyles@rock.k12.nc.us 63305
    43 Bozeman-Bigelow, Erica CTE ebozeman@rock.k12.nc.us 63399
    JROTC Bray, David JROTC dbray@rock.k12.nc.us 63396
    71 Buck, Michael Science mbuck@rock.k12.nc.us 63371
    60 Cardwell, Betty CTE bcardwell@rock.k12.nc.us  
    24 Carl, Troy Math tcarl@rock.k12.nc.us 63324
    JROTC Chrapliwy, Chet JROTC cchrapilwy@rock.k12.nc.us 63397
    2 Cioffi, Joseph Chorus jcioffi@rock.k12.nc.us 63302
    21 Clark, Jeanie Math jhclark@rock.k12.nc.us 63391
      Cockerham, Pam EC TA pcockerham@rock.k12.nc.us  
      Crouch, Marlene Data Manager mcrouch@rock.k12.nc.us 63294
    82 Cullen, David English dcullen@rock.k12.nc.us 63382
    Guidance DeHart, Jim M-Z jdehart@rock.k12.nc.us 63217
      Dillard, Monte EC TA ddillard@rock.k12.nc.us  
    64 Dooley, Max CTE mdooley@rock.k12.nc.us 63364
    61 Edwards, Nikki CTE aedwards@rock.k12.nc.us 63361
    90 Ellis, Gerald ISS gellis2@rock.k12.nc.us 63340
    9 Everett, David History deverett@rock.k12.nc.us 63309
    63 Frazier, Tina CTE tfrazier@rock.k12.nc.us 63216
    Finance Gammons, Tiffany Bookkeeper/Treasurer tgammons@rock.k12.nc.us 63203
    GYM Gilley, Jamie PE jgilley@rock.k12.nc.us 63420
    85 Ginko, Rosemary English rginko@rock.k12.nc.us 63385
    Guidance Graves, Leslie A-L lgraves2@rock.k12.nc.us 63215
    45 Graves, Lucheia (Toni) EC lgraves@rock.k12.nc.us 63332
    50 Hankins, Jennifer EC jhankins@rock.k12.nc.us 63366
    91 Hazelwood, Robin Science rwillis-hazelwood@rock.k12.nc.us 63392
      Hensley, Christy Career Development chensley@rock.k12.nc.us 63206
    Band Hines, Nathan Band nhines@rock.k12.nc.us 63333
    GYM Hodges, Michael PE mhodges@rock.k12.nc.us 63423
    3 Holland, Rhonda CTE rholland@rock.k12.nc.us 63303
    Office Jessie, Donna Moore Secretary dmoore-jessie@rock.k12.nc.us 63111
    90 King, Stephanie Ellis Science sgellis@rock.k12.nc.us 63390
      Korn, Amanda Social Worker   63341
    29 Lanza, Gus ESL glanza2@rock.k12.nc.us 63391
    52 Lawhun, Dakota EC dlawhun@rock.k12.nc.us 63389
    54 Leonard, Megan Latin mleonard@rock.k12.nc.us 63311
    55 Lopez, Alice Spanish alopez@rock.k12.nc.us 63355
    60 Manuel, Jeanne CTE jmanuel@rock.k12.nc.us 63365
    7 Maxwell, Edward History emaxwell@rock.k12.nc.us 63307
      Mayhan, Steve EC TA smayhan@rock.k12.nc.us  
    GYM McLaughlin, Margaretta PE mmclaughlin@rock.k12.nc.us 63422
    31 Monk, Jonathan Bible jmonk@rock.k12.nc.us 63351
    51 Morgan, Ashley EC amorgan@rock.k12.nc.us 63363
    85 new english English   63385
    Caf Powell, Heather Cafeteria Manager ahundley2@rock.k12.nc.us 63030
    67 Pruitt, Blair CTE bpruitt@rock.k12.nc.us 63367
    87 Ratliff, Janet English jratliff@rock.k12.nc.us 63387
    22 Richardson, Elizabeth Math erichardson2@rock.k12.nc.us 63330
    11 Roberts, Jeff History jroberts@rock.k12.nc.us 63354
    EC Office Shropshire, Renee Speech Pathologist rshropshire@rock.k12.nc.us 53256
    12 Smith, Cathy History csmith@rock.k12.nc.us 63369
    GYM Stadler, Lin PE lstadler@rock.k12.nc.us 63440
    13 Stegall, Kelly History ksteagall@rock.k12.nc.us 63313
    88 Stewart, Krista Theater kstewart@rock.k12.nc.us 63327
    89 Stewart, Krista English kstewart@rock.k12.nc.us 63312
    80 Stone, Jean CTE jstone@rock.k12.nc.us 63343
    42 Thomas, Diane CTE dthomas@rock.k12.nc.us 63380
      Thompson-Hairston, Kimberly Instructional Coach kthompson@rock.k12.nc.us 63345
    83 Thompson, Sheila CTE sthompson@rock.k12.nc.us 63383
      Toms, Joy Drop Out Prevention jtoms@rock.k12.nc.us 63207
      Tuggle, Jason Assistant Principal jtuggle@rock.k12.nc.us 63319
    62 Washburn, Kathy Science kwashburn@rock.k12.nc.us 63362
      Weddle, Mike EC TA mweddle@rock.k12.nc.us  
    84 Weintraub, Nicole English nweintraub@rock.k12.nc.us 63384
    20 Wilkerson, Beth Math bwilkerson@rock.k12.nc.us 63320
    Media Wotring, Dee Library dwotring@ock.k12.nc.us 63349
    8 Yeatts, Cheryl Arts cyeatts@rock.k12.nc.us 63308
      Yeatts, Stone College Advisor syeatts@rock.k12.nc.us 63209
    Guidance Zigler, Ginny Secretary gziglar@rock.k12.nc.us 63218