• Rockingham County Board of Education
    Meeting Schedule
     
      
     
     
     
     
    2019
    All meetings begin at 6:00 pm
    Locations at Central Office unless noted otherwise
    ***Locations TBD***
     
     
    Board Meetings
    Work Sessions
    Monday, 01/14/2019
     
     Monday, 01/28/2019
     Monday, 02/11/2019
    Monday, 02/25/2019
    Monday, 03/11/2019
    McMichael High 
    6845 NC Highway 135
    Mayodan, NC
    Monday, 03/25/2019
    Friday, 3/29/19 @ 1:00 Special Called Meeting - Attorney Interviews Held at Central Office
    Monay, 4/01/19 @ 1:00 Special Called Meeting - Attorney Interviews Held at Central Office 
    Monday, 04/08/2019
    No Work Session
    Monday, 05/06/2019
    Reidsville High 
    1901 S. Park Drive
    Reidsville, NC
    Monday, 05/20/2019
    Monday, 06/10/2019
    No Work Session
    Tuesday, 06/25/2019  @ TBA -  Special Called Meeting*
    *for Budget Amendments - via conference call

    Monday, 07/15/2019

    No Work Session

    Monday, 08/12/2019

    Monday, 08/26/2019

    Monday, 09/09/2019

    Monday, 09/23/2019

    Monday, 10/14/2019

    No Work Session

    Tuesday, 11/12/2019

    No Work Session

    Monday, 12/9/2018

    No Work Session

     
     
     
     The Policy Committee holds regular monthly meetings on the day of a regularly scheduled Board of Education Meeting.  These meetings are held from 5:00-5:50 in the upstairs old board meeting room. Members of the public are invited to attend, but may not participate in the meeting.  *If the location changes due to the Board Meeting location we will updated you here!