• Administrative Offices

    511 Harrington Highway

    Eden, NC 27288

    336.627.2600

     
     

    Dr. Shotwell  

    Dr. Rodney Shotwell

    Superintendent

    rshotwell@rock.k12.nc.us

    336.627.2600

    K Hyler  

     

    Karen Hyler

    Public Information Officer

    khyler@rock.k12.nc.us

    336.627.2602

     

     Administration


    S Parks  

     

    Dr. Sonja Parks

    Assistant Superintendent

    Operations & Logistics

    skparks@rock.k12.nc.us 

    336.627.2611

     

    E Stophel

     

    E.C. Stophel

    Director of Maintenance

    estophel@rock.k12.nc.us

    336.634.3270

    D Hensley

     

    Duane Hensley

    Director of Transportation

    dhensley@rock.k12.nc.us

    336.634.3275

     Young

     

     

     

    Erselle Young

    Director of

    Child Nutrition

    eyoung@rock.k12.nc.us

    336.627.2657

     

     

     Curriculum & Instruction


    C Perkins  
     


    Dr. Charles Perkins

    Assistant Superintendent

    Curriculum and Instruction

    cperkins@rock.k12.nc.us

    336.627.2621


    G Slate  

     

     

    Dr. Greggory Slate
    Director of 

    Secondary Schools

    gslate@rock.k12.nc.us

    336.627.2690 

     

    June Nealy

     

     

    June Nealy

    Director of
    Elementary Schools/Title I

    jnealy@rock.k12.nc.us

    336.627.2680

     

     

     

     
    N Towler
     

     

    Nancy Towler

    Director of 

    Instructional Programs

    ntowler@rock.k12.nc.us

    336.627.2690 

     

     

     Instructional Support Services



    C Corcoran  

     

    Dr. Cindy Corcoran

    Assistant Superintendent for

    Support Services

    ccorcoran@rock.k12.nc.us

    336.627.2688

     
     
    Stephanie Lowe Ellis
    Exceptional Children's Program
    336.627.2705
     

     Finance

     

     

     

     

     

     

     


    Parker Turpin

    Chief Financial Officer

    pturpin@rock.k12.nc.us

    336.627.2645

     Human Resources

     

    J Craig  

     


    Jonathan Craig

    Executive Director of

    Human Resources

    jcraig@rock.k12.nc.us

    336.627.2679

      

     

    K Scott  

    Dr. Kenneth Scott

    Director of Classified Personnel/ CTE

    kscott@rock.k12.nc.us

    336.627.2672

     
     
    Johnson Street - Technology Center & Testing

    920 Johnson Street

    Reidsville, NC 27320

    336.342.1823

     

     

     

     Technology & Media

     

     

    K Sensenich  

     

    Kacey Sensenich

    Chief Technology Officer

    ksensenich@rock.k12.nc.us

    336.342.1823

     Testing and Accountability

     

     J Hyler

     

    Jason Hyler

    Director of Testing and Accountability

    jhyler@rock.k12.nc.us

    336.342.8574