•  
     
    Room # Staff Dept Email Extension
    87 Alcorn, Matthew English malcorn@rock.k12.nc.us 63387
    23 Biggs, Paul Math pbiggs@rock.k12.nc.us 63326
    AD Blackwell, Jonathan Athletic Director jblackwell@rock.k12.nc.us 63202
    5 Boyles-Norfolk, Christy CTE cboyles@rock.k12.nc.us 63305
    43 Bozeman-Bigelow, Erica CTE ebozeman@rock.k12.nc.us 63399
    JROTC Bray, David JROTC dbray@rock.k12.nc.us 63396
    71 Buck, Michael Science mbuck@rock.k12.nc.us 63371
    60 Cardwell, Betty CTE bcardwell@rock.k12.nc.us 63334
    24 Carl, Troy Math tcarl@rock.k12.nc.us 63324
    JROTC Chrapliwy, Chet JROTC cchrapilwy@rock.k12.nc.us 63397
    2 Cioffi, Joseph Chorus jcioffi@rock.k12.nc.us 63302
    21 Clark, Jeanie Math jhclark@rock.k12.nc.us 63391
      Cockerham, Pam EC TA pcockerham@rock.k12.nc.us  
      Crouch, Marlene Data Manager mcrouch@rock.k12.nc.us 63294
    82 Cullen, David English dcullen@rock.k12.nc.us 63382
      Dillard, Monte EC TA ddillard@rock.k12.nc.us  
    64 Dooley, Max CTE mdooley@rock.k12.nc.us 63364
    61 Edwards, Nikki CTE aedwards@rock.k12.nc.us 63361
    41 Ellis, Gerald ISS gellis2@rock.k12.nc.us 63340
    9 Everett, David History deverett@rock.k12.nc.us 63309
      Fehl, Jessica Social Worker jfehl@rock.k12.nc.us 63341
    62 Frazier, Tina CTE tfrazier@rock.k12.nc.us 63216
    Finance Gammons, Tiffany Bookkeeper/Treasurer tgammons@rock.k12.nc.us 63203
    GYM Gilley, Jamie PE jgilley@rock.k12.nc.us 63420
    Guidance Graves, Leslie A-L lgraves2@rock.k12.nc.us 63215
      Hamilton, Melissa Assistant Principal mhamilton@rock.k12.nc.us 63111
    50 Hankins, Jennifer EC jhankins@rock.k12.nc.us 63366
    91 Hazelwood, Robin Science rwillis-hazelwood@rock.k12.nc.us 63392
      Hensley, Christy Career Development chensley@rock.k12.nc.us 63206
    Band Hines, Nathan Band nhines@rock.k12.nc.us 63333
    GYM Hodges, Michael PE mhodges@rock.k12.nc.us 63423
    20 Huovinen, Kayla Bible khuovinen@rock.k12.nc.us 63351
    Office Jessie, Donna Moore Secretary dmoore-jessie@rock.k12.nc.us 63111
    90 King, Stephanie Ellis Science sgellis@rock.k12.nc.us 63390
      Korn, Amanda School Nurse akorn@rock.k12.nc.us 63341
    92 Lanza, Gus ESL glanza2@rock.k12.nc.us 63391
    52 Lawhun, Dakota EC dlawhun@rock.k12.nc.us 63389
    62 Lemoine, Sam Science slemoine@rock.k12.nc.us 63362
    54 Leonard, Megan Latin mleonard@rock.k12.nc.us 63311
    31 Lopez, Alice Spanish alopez@rock.k12.nc.us 63355
    60 Manuel, Jeanne CTE jmanuel@rock.k12.nc.us 63365
    7 Maxwell, Edward History emaxwell@rock.k12.nc.us 63307
      Mayhan, Steve EC TA smayhan@rock.k12.nc.us  
    GYM McLaughlin, Margaretta PE mmclaughlin@rock.k12.nc.us 63422
      Moody, Ryan Principal rmoody@rock.k12.nc.us 63111
    51 Morgan, Ashley EC amorgan@rock.k12.nc.us 63363
    Caf Powell, Heather Cafeteria Manager ahundley2@rock.k12.nc.us 63030
      Price, Damien TA dprice2@rock.k12.nc.us  
    67 Pruitt, Blair CTE bpruitt@rock.k12.nc.us 63367
    22 Richardson, Elizabeth Math erichardson2@rock.k12.nc.us 63330
    11 Roberts, Jeff History jroberts@rock.k12.nc.us 63354
    EC Office Shropshire, Renee Speech Pathologist rshropshire@rock.k12.nc.us 53256
    12 Smith, Cathy History csmith@rock.k12.nc.us 63369
      Spinks, Anthony EC aspinks@rock.k12.nc.us 63332
    GYM Stadler, Lin PE lstadler@rock.k12.nc.us 63440
    13 Steagall, Kelly History ksteagall@rock.k12.nc.us 63313
    88 Stewart, Krista Theater kstewart@rock.k12.nc.us 63327
    89 Stewart, Krista English kstewart@rock.k12.nc.us 63312
    86 Taylor, Cheryl English ctaylor@rock.k12.nc.us 63386
    42 Thomas, Diane CTE dthomas@rock.k12.nc.us 63380
      Thompson-Hairston, Kimberly Instructional Coach kthompson@rock.k12.nc.us 63345
      Thompson, Bryan SRO bthompson@rock.k12.nc.us 63111
    Guidance Thompson, Kathryn M-Z kcthompson@rock.k12.nc.us 63217
    83 Thompson, Sheila CTE sthompson@rock.k12.nc.us 63383
      Toms, Joy Drop Out Prevention jtoms@rock.k12.nc.us 63207
      Tuggle, Jason Assistant Principal jtuggle@rock.k12.nc.us 63111
      Weddle, Mike EC TA mweddle@rock.k12.nc.us  
    84 Weintraub, Nicole English nweintraub@rock.k12.nc.us 63384
    3 Wenger, Christy CTE cwenger@rock.k12.nc.us 63303
    Media Wotring, Dee Library dwotring@ock.k12.nc.us 63349
    85 Yates, Tawanna English tyates@rock.k12.nc.us 63385
    8 Yeatts, Cheryl Arts cyeatts@rock.k12.nc.us 63308
      Yeatts, Stone College Advisor syeatts@rock.k12.nc.us 63209
    Guidance Zigler, Ginny Secretary gziglar@rock.k12.nc.us 63218