•     Administration
     

     
     Jennifer Hardin Principal jhardin@rock.k12.nc.us
    Jane Frazier
     Assistant Principaljfrazier@rock.k12.nc.us 
     Kim Williams
    Secretary/Bookkeeper kwilliams@rock.k12.nc.us 
     Stacey WilsonPowerSchool Manager swilson@rock.k12.nc.us 
     
    Pre-Kindergarten
     
    Pre-K
      
     Darlene Moore Teacher dmoore2@rock.k12.nc.us
     Dawn James    Teacher Assistant
     djames@rock.k12.nc.us
     
    Kindergarten
     

     
    Barbara Dishmon
    Teacher
    bdishmon@rock.k12.nc.us
    Skylar Roberts
    Teacher
    sroberts@rock.k12.nc.us
     Beth WashburnTeacher bwashburn@rock.k12.nc.us 
    Camilla Sanders 
    Teacher Assistant 
    csanders@rock.k12.nc.us
     Penny Bishop
      Teacher Assistant pbbishop@rock.k12.nc.us

    Rhonda Peoples
    Teacher Assistant
    rpeoples@rock.k12.nc.us
     
    First Grade
     
     First
     
    Heather Brewer
    Teacher
    hbrewer@rock.k12.nc.us
    Mary Barnes
    Teacher
    mbarnes@rock.k12.nc.us
    Sarah Hobbs
    Teacher
    sstafford@rock.k12.nc.us
    Christy Albertson
    Teacher
    calbertson@rock.k12.nc.us
    Wendy Hammack
    Teacher Assistant
    mhammack@rock.k12.nc.us
    Polly Rogers
    Teacher Assistant
    progers@rock.k12.nc.us
     
    Second Grade
     
    Second  
     
    Jill Dix

    Teacher
    jdix@rock.k12.nc.us

    Leigh McMichael  
    Teacher
    lmcmichael@rock.k12.nc.us
     Deena Lovings Teacherdlovings@rock.k12.nc.us 
    Amy Small  Teacherasmall@rock.k12.nc.us 
     
    Third Grade
     
    Third
     
    Amanda Sikora
    Teacher
    asikora@rock.l12.nc.us
    Gwen Garrett
    Teacher
    ggarrett@rock.k12.nc.us
    Lisa Smith
    Teacher
    msmith@rock.k12.nc.us
    Mandy Price
    Teacher
    mprice@rock.k12.nc.us
     
    Fourth Grade
     

     
     



    Jennifer McCollum
    Teacher
    jmccollum@rock.k12.nc.us
     Maria VerdiTeacher mverdi@rock.k12.nc.us 
     Becky Smaldone
    Teacherrsmaldone@rock.k12.nc.us 
     
     Fifth Grade
     

     
    Donna Strader
    Teacher
    dstrader@rock.k12.nc.us
    Brittany Beasley  
    Teacher
    bbeasley@rock.k12.nc.us
    Kelsey Heiney
    Teacher
    kheiney@rock.k12.nc.us
     
    Exceptional Children
     

     
     
     Heather Hall
    Teacher  hhall@rock.k12.nc.us
     MaryLynn Boyd
    Teacher mboyd@rock.k12.nc.us
     
    kemp  
     
    June Kemp Teacher  jkemp@rock.k12.nc.us
     Tammy Liston Teacher Assistanttliston@rock.k12.nc.us 
    Shannon Rhodes (not pictured)
    Teacher Assistant
    srhodes@rock.k12.nc.us
     
    sladky  
     
     Julie SladkyTeacher  jsladky@rock.k12.nc.us
     Susie Cole Teacher Assistantscole@rock.k12.nc.us 
     Susana MartinezTeacher Assistant smartinez@rock.k12.nc.us 
     
    Support Staff
     
    Tracey Anderson School Counselor  tanderson@rock.k12.nc.us
     April Hopkins
    ESL Teacher ahopkins@rock.k12.nc.us 
     Meredith Hawkins
    Instructional Coach
    mhawkins@rock.k12.nc.us 
     Susan Long Social Worker slong@rock.k21.nc.us
     Amanda Perkins School Nurseaperkins@rock.k12.nc.us 
     Linda PotocnakCafeteria Manager lpotocnak@rock.k12.nc.us 
    Michelle Knight
    School Psychologist mcknight@rock.k12.nc.us 
    Jenella Little
     Media Specialistjlittle@rock.k12.nc.us
     
     Enhancement Teachers
     
    enhancement
     
    Josh Follweiler Music  jfollweiler@rock.k12.nc.us
    Wanda Pruitt (not pictured)
    Kim Julian
    Art
    Technology
    wpruitt@rock.k12.nc.us
    bjulian@rock.k12.nc.us
    Charlie Vernon P.E.  cvernon@rock.k12.nc.us

     
    Day Care
     
    After School Care
     
     Wendy Gunn Program Specialist
     wgunn@rock.k12.nc.us
    Jason Haney Coordinator
    jhaney@rock.k12.nc.us 
    Cheryl Allen
    Group Leader
    callen@rock.k12.nc.us
    Brittany Haney  
    Group Leader
    bhaney@rock.k12.nc.us