•  logo
         admini logo      
     Kemp Pic Frazier Picture
    PRINCIPAL
    Cecil Kemp
    ckemp@rock.k12.nc.us
    ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
    Jane Frazier
    jfrazier@rock.k12.nc.us 
     
    office logo   
    office staff picture
     Denise Armstrong
    darmstrong@rock.k12.nc.us

     Tonya Lee
    tlee@rock.k12.nc.us

     
     prek logo
    Picture of PreK teachers  
       Tish Neal
    tneal@rock.k12.nc.us
     Julie Matejko
     jmatejko@rock.k12.nc.us

     
     
    kindergarten logo
    Picture of Kindergarten teachers
    Bobbie Barham
     bbarham@rock.k12.nc.us
     Brandy Linebery
    blineberry@rock.k12.nc.us
    Casey Tuttle
    ctuttle@rock.k12.nc.us
     
    1st Grade Logo
    Picture of 1st grade teachers
    Abbey Long
    along2@rock.k12.nc.us

    Brittany McGehee
    bmcgehee@rock.k12.nc.us

    Kammi Scott
    kscott@rock.k12.nc.us

    Kendra Hughes
    khughes@rock.k12.nc.us
     
     
    2nd grade logo  
    2nd grade group picture
    Hava Rideout
    hrideout@rock.k12.nc.us
     
    Carolyn Moore
    cmoore2@rock.k12.nc.us

    Marsha Lipford
    mlipford@rock.k12.nc.us

    Jan Wheless
    jwheless@rock.k12.nc.us

     3rd grade logo
    third grade teachers picture
     Tina Sawyers
    tsawyers@rock.k12.nc.us

    Sabrina Craddock
    scraddock@rock.k12.nc.us

     Jill Nolker
    jnolker@rock.k12.nc.us
     
    4th grade logo
       Picture of 4th grade teachers
    Jennifer Wray
    jwray@rock.k12.nc.us
     
    Maureen Funkhouser
    mfunkhouser@rock.k12.nc.us

    Christa Winingham
    cwiningham@rock.k12.nc.us

     
     5th grade logo
    picture of 5th grade teachers
     Lorrie Meade
    lmeade@rock.k12.nc.us
     Tammy Wilson
    twilson@rock.k12.nc.us
     Kim Powell
    kpowell@rock.k12.nc.us
     
    enhancements logo  
     Enhancements group picture
      Physical Education
    Steven Wray
    swray2@rock.k12.nc.us
      Music
    Natalie Jobe
    njobe@rock.k12.nc.us
     Media
    Cari Wilson
    cwilson@ock.k12.nc.us

     Art
    Wanda Pruitt

    wpruitt@rock.k12.nc.us

    Computers
    Kelly Buck

    kbuck@rock.k12.nc.us

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on September 23, 2016